NJSSA Board and Trustees

New Jersey State Step Association, Inc.
Trustees 2013-2014

President: Joel Ferris – joelferris@njstepteam.org
Secretary: Nicole Lynch – nicolelynch@njstepteam.org
Treasurer: Katie Maglia – katiemaglia@njstepteam.org

Board 2013-2014

Region 1 Vice President
(Salem, Cumberland, Cape May, Atlantic)
Danielle Maddrey – daniellemaddrey@njstepteam.org

Region 2 Vice President
(Gloucester, Camden, Burlington, Ocean)
Danielle Maddrey (interm) – daniellemaddrey@njstepteam.org

Region 3 Vice President
(Mercer, Monmouth, Middlesex, Hunterdon)
Margaret Harris – margaretharris@njstepteam.org

Region 4 Vice President
(Somerset, Union, Essex, Hudson)
Thomasine Parker – thomasineparker@njstepteam.org

Region 5 Vice President
(Warren, Morris, Bergen, Passaic, Sussex)
Norma Paige (interm) – normapaige@njstepteam.org

Middle School Vice President
Victor Sanabriga – victorsanabriga@njstep.org

Commissioner of Ethics and Controversies
Wilma Mitchell Carter – wilmamitchellcarter@njstepteam.org

Community Vice President
Norma Paige – normapaige@njstepteam.org

Become a Certified Judge/Coach
for step competitions throughout the state!!!!
Help us to help the youth. VOLUNTEER !!!!!

Please contact:
New Jersey State Step Association
Nicole Lynch, Secretary
Email: nicolelynch@njstepteam.org

Back To Top

Be Sociable, Share!